Meet the Penwith Landscape Partnership Team

Pattie Richmond is the Penwith Landscape Partnership Scheme Programme Manager

email pattie.richmond@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Penwith Landscape Partnership office number: 01736 805300

If you would like to find out more about the scheme or about any particular area of work please contact one of the team:

Name Job title Mobile Landline Email
Pattie Richmond Programme Manager 07814 139223 01736 805301 pattie.richmond@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Claire Backhouse Programme Officer 0797 6731005 01736 805302 claire.backhouse@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Laura Ratcliffe-Warren Ancient Penwith Project Officer 0796 6581046 01736 805304 laura.ratcliffe-warren@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Jeanette Ratcliffe Ancient Penwith Project Officer (Maternity Cover) 0796 6581046 01736 805304 jeanette.ratcliffe@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Matt Watts Access Officer 0796 6580828 01736 805303 matt.watts@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
James Parkin Ecologist 0797 6730738 01736 805305 james.parkin@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Nicole Broadhurst Community

Co-ordinator

0797 6731430 01736 805307 nicole.broadhurst@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Holly Berwick Volunteer Programme

Co-ordinator

0797 6703923 01736 805306 holly.berwick@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Richie Smith Practical Tasks Officer 0797 6731006 01736 805308 richie.smith@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Katie Giles Digital and Communications Officer 0797 6860537 01736 805309 katie.giles@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Phil Pengelly Farm Environment Officer 0797 6731376 01736 805310 philip.pengelly@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

If you would like to find out what is going on in your area, please also contact your local Parish or Cornwall Councillor