Kynsa ha Diwettha – Agan Tirwedh Bewa ha Gonis
First and Last – Our Living Working Landscape
Toggle menu

Metewgh an para

Meet the Penwith Landscape Partnership Team

Penwith Landscape Partnership office number: 01736 805300

If you would like to find out more about the scheme or about any particular area of work please contact one of the team below. You can also submit a general enquiry through our Contact us page.

Cheryl Marriott

Cheryl Marriott

Interim Programme Manager

Mobile 0797 6866280

Phone 01872 302234

Email cheryl.marriott@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Claire Backhouse

Claire Backhouse

Programme Officer

Mobile 0797 6731005

Phone 01736 805302

Email claire.backhouse@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Holly Berwick

Holly Berwick

Volunteer Programme Co-ordinator

Mobile 0797 6703923

Phone 01736 805306

Email holly.berwick@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Nicole Broadhurst

Nicole Broadhurst

Community Co-ordinator

Mobile 0797 6731430

Phone 01736 805307

Email nicole.broadhurst@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Katie Giles

Katie Giles

Digital and Communications Officer

Mobile 0797 6860537

Phone 01736 805309

Email katie.giles@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

James Parkin

James Parkin

Ecologist

Mobile 0797 6730738

Phone 01736 805305

Email james.parkin@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Phil Pengelly

Phil Pengelly

Farm Environment Officer

Mobile 0797 6731376

Phone 01736 805310

Email philip.pengelly@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Laura Ratcliffe-Warren

Laura Ratcliffe-Warren

Ancient Penwith Project Officer

Mobile 0796 6581046

Phone 01736 805304

Email laura.ratcliffe-warren@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Richie Smith

Richie Smith

Practical Tasks Officer

Mobile 0797 6731006

Phone 01736 805308

Email richie.smith@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Matt Watts

Matt Watts

Access Officer

Mobile 0796 6580828

Phone 01736 805303

Email matt.watts@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk