Kynsa ha Diwettha – Agan Tirwedh Bewa ha Gonis
First and Last – Our Living Working Landscape
Toggle menu

Metewgh an para

Meet the Penwith Landscape Partnership Team

COVID-19 impact: The Penwith Landscape Partnership team are currently working mostly from home. To contact a member of the team please email in the first instance, or ring our mobile numbers as given below.

Penwith Landscape Partnership office number: 01736 805300

If you would like to find out more about the scheme or about any particular area of work please contact one of the team below. You can also submit a general enquiry through our Contact us page.

Julian Branscombe

Julian Branscombe

Programme Manager

Mobile 07814 139223

Phone Please ring mobile

Email julian.branscombe@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Claire Backhouse

Claire Backhouse

Programme Officer

Mobile 0797 6731005

Phone Please ring mobile

Email claire.backhouse@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Nicole Broadhurst

Nicole Broadhurst

Community Co-ordinator

Mobile 0797 6731430

Phone Please ring mobile

Email nicole.broadhurst@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Katie Giles

Katie Giles

Digital and Communications Officer

Mobile 0797 6860537

Phone Please ring mobile

Email katie.giles@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

James Parkin

James Parkin

Ecologist

Mobile 0797 6730738

Phone Please ring mobile

Email james.parkin@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Phil Pengelly

Phil Pengelly

Farm Environment Officer

Mobile 0797 6731376

Phone Please ring mobile

Email philip.pengelly@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Laura Ratcliffe-Warren

Laura Ratcliffe-Warren

Ancient Penwith Project Officer

Mobile 0796 6581046

Phone Please ring mobile

Email laura.ratcliffe-warren@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Richie Smith

Richie Smith

Practical Tasks Officer

Mobile 0797 6731006

Phone Please ring mobile

Email richie.smith@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor

Penwith Hedges and Volunteer Co-ordinator

Mobile 0737 7990158

Phone Please ring mobile

Email nick.taylor@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Matt Watts

Matt Watts

Access Officer

Mobile 0796 6580828

Phone Please ring mobile

Email matt.watts@cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk